17 events found.
ENGLISH LEADERS’ BRIEFINGS AND NETWORKING SUMMER- HOW TO CREATE BETTER WRITERS
 
Starts: Thursday 22 April 2021 - 09:30-11:30 Event Code: BSP 21/022
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
GDPR LEADERS' BRIEFINGS AND NETWORKING- SUMMER
 
Starts: Thursday 29 April 2021 - 09:30-11:30 Event Code: BSP 21/020
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
UPDATES ON NATIONAL POLICY DEVELOPMENT- SUMMER
 
Starts: Wednesday 5 May 2021 - 09:30-11:30 Event Code: BSP 21/024
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
MATHS LEADERS' UPDATES AND BRIEFING SESSION - SUMMER TERM
 
Starts: Thursday 6 May 2021 - 09:30-11:30 Event Code: BSP 21/027
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
SEND -SUMMER
 
Starts: Thursday 13 May 2021 - 13:30-16:00 Event Code: BSP 21/016
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
BCA CHAMPION SESSION 5- FINALISING THE BCA IMPROVEMENT PLAN- EVALUATING YOUR ROLE AND IDENTIFYING NEXT STEPS
 
Starts: Wednesday 26 May 2021 - 09:30-12:30 Event Code: BSP 21/053
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
PRIMARY SCIENCE SUBJECT LEADER MEETING- SUMMER
 
Starts: Tuesday 8 June 2021 - 13:30-15:00 Event Code: BSP 21/008
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
GOVERNORS SUMMER TERM SESSION
 
Starts: Wednesday 9 June 2021 - 18:30-20:30 Event Code: BSP 21/028
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
TERMLY DHT/AHT SEMINARS - SUMMER
 
Starts: Friday 11 June 2021 - 09:00-11:30 Event Code: BSP 21/004
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event
HUMANITIES SUBJECT LEADER SUPPORT AND DEVELOPMENT - HISTORY- SUMMER
 
Starts: Thursday 17 June 2021 - 13:00-15:00 Event Code: BSP 21/011
Venue : Zoom , . , . map
venue
Request a place
Full details
Print Event